2012-2013 Members & Officers

Officers

Senate President:  Robert Kyr, Music & Dance
Senate Vice President:  Margaret Paris, Law
Senate Executive Coordinator:  Christopher Prosser
Senate Parliamentarian:  Paul Simonds, Anthropology Emeritus

Senate Members   
Member Unit Contact Term Exp
CAS-Natural Sciences      
Ken Prehoda Chemistry prehoda@uoregon.edu 2014
Arkady Vaintrob Mathematics vaintrob@uoregon.edu 2014
Huaxin Lin Mathematics hlin@uoregon.edu 2014
Qusheng Jin Geology qjin@uoregon.edu  2014
Reza Rejaie Computer Science reza@uoregon.edu 2014
Christopher Sinclair Mathematics csinclai@uoregon.edu 2013
Peng Lu Mathematics  penglu@uoregon.edu  2013
Randy Sullivan Chemistry  smrandy@uoregon.edu  2013
Jeff Measelle Psychology measelle@uoregon.edu 2013
CAS-Social Sciences      
Michael Dreiling Sociology dreiling@uoregon.edu 2014
William Harbaugh Economics harbaugh@uoregon.edu 2014
John Bellamy Foster Sociology jfoster@uoregon.edu 2013
Peter Walker Geography pwalker@uoregon.edu 2013
Ronald Mitchell Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu 2013
CAS-Humanities      
Regina Psaki Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu 2014
Pedro Garcia-Caro Romance Languages pgcaro@uoregon.edu 2013
Kelley Leon Howarth Romance Languages khowarth@uoregon.edu 2013
Sangita Gopal English sgopal@uoregon.edu 2013
Gordon Sayre English gsayre@uoregon.edu 2013
Donna Shaw American English Institute dshaw@uoregon.edu 2013
Robert Elliott American English Institute - Linguistics robert@uoregon.edu 2013
Harinder Kaur Khalsa Romance Languages harinder@uoregon.edu 2013
Architecture and Allied Arts      
Richard Margerum PPPM rdm@uoregon.edu 2014
TBD     2014
Kassia Dellabough PODS kassia@uoregon.edu 2014
Mark Gillem Architecture mark@uoregon.edu 2013
College of Education      
Deborah Olson Special Education dlolson@uoregon.edu 2014
Charles Martinez Education Methodology charlesm@uoregon.edu 2014
Nancy Bray Education Studies nbray@uoregon.edu 2013
Journalism and Communication      
Debra Merskin Journalism and Communication dmerskin@uoregon.edu 2013
School of Law      
John Bonine School of Law jbonine@uoregon.edu 2013
UO Libraries      
Bruce Tabb Special Collections btabb@uoregon.edu 2014
Karen Estlund Library kestlund@uoregon.edu 2013
Lundquist College of Business      
Jennifer Ellis Finance jmellis@uoregon.edu 2014
Ali Emami Finance aemami@uoregon.edu 2014
School of Music and Dance      
David Riley School of Music and Dance driley@uoregon.edu 2013
Steven Pologe School of Music and Dance pologe@uoregon.edu 2013
Clark Honors College      
Roxann Prazniak HC History prazniak@uoregon.edu 2013
Other Academic Units      
Amy Nuetzman Teaching and Learning Center nuetzman@uoregon.edu 2013
Officers of Administration      
David Landrum Police Department landrum@uoregon.edu 2014
Tracy Bars AAA tbars@uoregon.edu 2013
Roger Adkins International Affairs radkins@uoregon.edu 2013
ASUO Student Senators      
Bryan Vanderpool Student Senator bryanv@uoregon.edu 2013
Amy Jones Student Senator ajones4@uoregon.edu 2013
William Steiner Student Senator wsteiner@uoregon.edu 2013
Taylor Allison Student Senator tallison@uoregon.edu 2013
Connor Dwyer Student Senator dwyer@uoregon.edu  2013
Classified Staff      
John Ahlen International Affairs ahlen@uoregon.edu 2014
Mandy Chong Erb Memorial Union mchong@uoregon.edu 2014
Theodora Ko Thompson Admissions theoron@uoregon.edu 2013
Non-Tenure Track Research Faculty      
Ryan Kellems  WWRC  rkellems@uoregon.edu  2013
 Academic Council
     
TBD     2013
Ex-Officio Non Voting Members
     
Michael Gottfredson University President pres@uoregon.edu  
James Bean Senior Vice President and Provost jcbean@uoregon.edu  
Laura Hinman ASUO President asuopres@uoregon.edu 2013